Info

SIGEP GELATO

Brand Manager

Gabriella De Girolamo
(+39) 0541/744.513
gabriella.degirolamo@iegexpo.it
 
 

Sales Account

Valentina Sorgente
(+39) 0541/744.262
valentina.sorgente@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Roberta Di Bonito
(+39) 0541/744.816
roberta.dibonito@iegexpo.it

PATISSERIE, BOULANGERIE E E CAFE

Brand Manager

Giorgia Maioli
(+39) 0541/744.220
giorgia.maioli@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Simonetta Mariani
(+39) 0541/744.521
simonetta.mariani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Lucrezia Bologna
(+39) 0541/744.466
lucrezia.bologna@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Laura Tentoni
(+39) 0541/744.604
laura.tentoni@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist

Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it

Group Brand Manager

Flavia Morelli
flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

Marketing Team

Help desk

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

International Team

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Inetrnational Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
  (+39) 0541/744.564
  giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Valter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini

  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

South America:
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Roma
  (+39) 06/90400299
  info@multirepservices.it
  sito web

Ukraine, Baltic countries, former CSI Republics:
ExpoPromo Group Ltd.

Alla Kostenko
Bozhenko 86KSt., 2nd floor, Kyiv - 04070, Ukraine
  (+38) 044/2000392
  (+38) 044/2000391
  alla.kostenko@expopromogroup.com
  sito web

France, Benelux and Africa:
AEP Consultants

Angelo Pavone
5, Allée Jacques Daguerre
94300 Vincennes - Francia
  (+33) 1/43283928
  angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland:
Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland

Raffaella Saviori
Corneliusstraße, 18
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germania
  (+49) 69/97145221
  (+49) 69/97145299
  rsaviori@itkam.org
  sito web

India:
Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services

Rajiv Malhotra
Gurgaon, New Delhi National Capital Region
India
  (+91) 124/4031793
  (+91) 124/4031792
  rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com

Asean countries:
Felicitas Global Pte Ltd

Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101 Cecil Street, #09-09
Tong Eng Building
Singapore 069533 
  (+65) 6224/6788
  (+65) 6227/3878
  radhika@felicitasglobal.com
  sito web

Slovenia, Croazia, Bosnia ed Erzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs


Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec
Slovenia
  (+386) 1/7509490
  (+386) 1/7543658
  info@mz-consulting.org
  sito web

Spagna (solo espositori):
GPE

Olga Pons
Avenida Paralelo 180 entlo 1
08015 Barcelona
  (+34) 93/4244000
  (+34) 93/4243748
  gpe@gpexpo.com
  sito web

Turkey and Lebanon:
BEE2BEE

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh. Omer Efendi Sk. Safak Apt.
B Blok K:2 D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul – Turkey
  (+90) 216/7001893
M. (+90) 535 640 4730
  ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  sito web

Finlandia e Svezia:
Italian Trade Connections

Päivi Korjonen

  (+358) 456386130
  paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
  sito web

Danimarca e Norvegia:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C
Danimarca
  (+45) 61779542
  promositalia.dk@gmail.com
  sito web